Draw every day at 10:00 PM to 10:30 PM JST (GMT+9)

Fri, 19 Apr 2024
Draw No. 1202
1st PRIZE 2910
2nd Prize 7268
3rd Prize 5078
Starter Prize 6112
Consolation Prize 1754

Past Draw Result

Date Draw 1st Prize Details
Mon, 08 March 2021 No. 67 6972
Sun, 07 March 2021 No. 66 6862
Sat, 06 March 2021 No. 65 3581
Fri, 05 March 2021 No. 64 9639
Thu, 04 March 2021 No. 63 1159
Wed, 03 March 2021 No. 62 5135
Tue, 02 March 2021 No. 61 3700
Mon, 01 March 2021 No. 60 7754
Sun, 28 February 2021 No. 59 0728
Sat, 27 February 2021 No. 58 4894
Fri, 26 February 2021 No. 57 1237
Thu, 25 February 2021 No. 56 7365
Wed, 24 February 2021 No. 55 2743
Tue, 23 February 2021 No. 54 9806
  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Asia/Tokyo (GMT+9)

link2.giflink2.jpgimg-11.gif
Copyright © 2021 Honda Pools. All rights reserved.