Draw every day at 10:00 PM to 10:30 PM JST (GMT+9)

Wed, 08 May 2024
Draw No. 1221
1st PRIZE 1077
2nd Prize 3227
3rd Prize 8029
Starter Prize 5276
Consolation Prize 4678

Past Draw Result

Date Draw 1st Prize Details
Sat, 28 August 2021 No. 240 9363
Fri, 27 August 2021 No. 239 2282
Thu, 26 August 2021 No. 238 9633
Wed, 25 August 2021 No. 237 4336
Tue, 24 August 2021 No. 236 1245
Mon, 23 August 2021 No. 235 4346
Sun, 22 August 2021 No. 234 3544
Sat, 21 August 2021 No. 233 9427
Fri, 20 August 2021 No. 232 2172
Thu, 19 August 2021 No. 231 9002
Wed, 18 August 2021 No. 230 8330
Tue, 17 August 2021 No. 229 2657
Mon, 16 August 2021 No. 228 5398
Sun, 15 August 2021 No. 227 4714
  • 00
  • :
  • 00
  • :
  • 00

Asia/Tokyo (GMT+9)

link2.giflink2.jpgimg-11.gif
Copyright © 2021 Honda Pools. All rights reserved.